ABOUT ARC BROTHERS

CONDOMINIUMS & HIGHRISES

13 years of service in Canada

No building is too tall, no electrical system is too complex for our team of passionate & skilled electricians. With over 13 years of experience in a wide variety of projects & climates, we can handle anything that you can throw at us.

We are a family-based business of 120 professionals who take pride on the timely completion of your project and the quick response time of our staff.

Angelo Saltarelli

President
angelo@arcbrotherselectric.com
 
 

Angelo Saltarelli

President
angelo@arcbrotherselectric.com
Joanne Saltarelli

Joanne Saltarelli

Corporate Finance
joanne@arcbrotherselectric.com
Anthony Tino

Anthony Tino

VP of operation for low rise residential division
anthony@arcbrotherselectric.com
Mike Saltarelli

Michael Saltarelli

VP of operation for high rise/commercial division
mike@arcbrotherselectric.com
Gianni Esposito

Gianni Esposito

Senior Estimator
Gianni@arcbrotherselectric.com
Joe Gallace

Joe Gallace

Project Manager low rise residential division
Joe@arcbrotherselectric.com
Fabio Garcia

Fabio Garcia

Construction Manager
fab@arcbrotherselectric.com
Chelsea Jones-Watson

Chelsea Jones-Watson

Accounts Receivable
Chelsea@arcbrotherselectric.com
Let's work together
Become a Client
Partnering with ARC Brothers Electric on your next construction project is the first step towards a reliable & productive future.
CONTACT US
Join our Team
Our team of passionate & friendly professionals is always growing and we welcome new members who are driven by a desire to have an impact on their communities.
LEARN MORE
Let's work together
Become a Client
Partnering with ARC Brothers Electric on your next construction project is the first step towards a reliable & productive future.
Learn More
Join our Team
Our team of passionate & friendly professionals is always growing and we welcome new members who are driven by a desire to have an impact on their communities.
Learn More